More Good Reading From “The American Spectator”

“Despite the doubts of the press corps, Cain continues winning over converts among Republicans in early primary states. In New Hampshire, John DiStaso of the Manchester Union Leader recently reported that "veteran GOP operative and former congressional staffer David Tille has become active" for Cain, whom he met during one of the candidate’s recent visits there. The Politico‘s Smith took notice of Iowa GOP operative Tim Albrecht’s prediction that Cain "is going to have some serious legs" in that state. Cain’s supporters have already begun organizing in early primary states. "We have people on the ground in Iowa, New Hampshire and South Carolina and will soon have people on the ground in Nevada," Cain told The American Spectator in an interview last week. "We are going to run a bottoms-up, outside-the-box campaign.… My strength at this point is the grassroots support that I have across this country."

Readmore!

2 thoughts on “More Good Reading From “The American Spectator”

  1. Hi Mr. Cain,

    I just heard you for the first time on the Hannity radio show – and I must say you got me so inspired I checked out your website and heard your speech to the SRLC in NO. I have not been so hopeful in a long, long time that the Republican Party could find a candidate who could run circles around the Libs and be a true Conservative candidate I could be proud to support.

    Well – you have my full support for your run for the Presidency in 2012 and I will be spreading the word of who you are what you stand for.

    Thanks so much for your inspiration, knowledge, leadership and being a man of values and honor – you have what I know this country needs – which are true conservative values and real world experience (not just reading things out of a book – but actually building businesses with the sweat of your brow and the determination to succeed through actual leadership). I look forward to supporting your campaign and taking back America’s Presidency for the people of this country – for the future of this country – a country I love so much.

    God Bless – David Hoydal

Leave a Reply

