A Personal Request

A Personal Request

Dear Friends,
I am writing you today for a very personal request….
The Iowa GOP Caucuses are just little over two months from today, and my opponents are on the attack.
So…

Next week we are planning to launch our first television advertising blitz.

 

I’d like to ask you to make a secure online contribution of $25, $50, $100, $500 or more to my campaign in order to fund television ads that explain my "9-9-9 Plan" and lay out the rest of my agenda to put America back to work.

 

Poll after poll shows that my campaign and my common-sense message are taking America by storm.

In Iowa I am leading all my GOP opponents.

In South Carolina I have surged into first place.

A new CBS national poll has me leading the entire GOP field, as well.  In just four weeks we have gained 20 points!

However there isn’t much time before folks start going to the polls.  So we need to unleash our first wave of TV ads.

Please make an online contribution to help me pay for this blitz.
The pundits, the media and my opponents don’t know what to make of my campaign and the groundswell of support I am receiving. 
So they are attacking me and the "9-9-9 Plan."  The attacks on me are coming in fast and hard from my GOP opponents and the liberal "Obama Media."  Even President Obama himself attacked me and the "9-9-9 Plan" because the President doesn’t understand how it works.

This is all to be expected at it becomes clearer that we pose the danger to a second Obama term in the White House.

But it also makes clear the urgent need to remain focused and aggressive.

So, my campaign needs to start airing TV ads next week.

Every day we are recruiting more volunteers.  Each week we are adding additional staff in key states and opening additional campaign offices. 
However, I can’t get my message out without a serious presence on television, too.

Rick Perry and Mitt Romney have millions of dollars in their campaign bank accounts.  But I’m not a professional politician or fundraiser…  I spent my life solving problems and creating jobs in the private sector.

And America needs a problem solver in the White House.


That is why I need your help.
Please make the most generous contribution you can afford to my campaign today.  Your contribution will go directly to pay for this TV blitz.  It will help us keep our momentum going.

Remember, the first votes will be cast in Iowa in a matter of weeks, and all my opponents – both Democrat and Republicans – are on the attack.  We must start our TV advertising blitz next week.

Please contribute what you can.

Thank you and God bless.

Sincerely,

Herman Cain

Friends of Herman Cain, Inc.
PO Box 2158
Stockbridge Georgia 30281
United States

Leave a Reply

